Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
WCHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 22, 201307:00 PMUnion CountyAway
Fri, Aug 30, 201307:30 PMHabersham CentralHome
35
14
Fri, Sep 06, 201307:30 PMLumpkin CountyAway
31
0
Fri, Sep 13, 201307:30 PMFannin CountyHome
48
13
Fri, Sep 20, 201307:30 PMBlessed TrinityHome
0
30
Fri, Sep 27, 201307:30 PMEast HallAway
6
0
Fri, Oct 04, 2013TBAOpenOpen
Fri, Oct 11, 201307:30 PMBufordAway
6
42
Fri, Oct 18, 201307:30 PMNorth HallHome
21
7
Fri, Oct 25, 201307:30 PMDawson CountyHome
17
10
Fri, Nov 01, 201307:30 PMWest HallAway
14
0
Fri, Nov 08, 201307:30 PMBanks CountyAway
38
13
Fri, Nov 15, 201307:30 PMAdairsville High SchoolHome
52
28
Fri, Nov 22, 201307:30 PMBlessed TrinityAway
0
38
 
Event Type Legend