printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
WCHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 14, 201507:00 PMLumpkinHome
Fri, Aug 28, 201507:30 PMPickens CountyAway
Fri, Sep 04, 201507:30 PMJackson CountyHome
Fri, Sep 11, 201507:30 PMPace AcademyAway
Fri, Sep 18, 201507:30 PMBufordHome
Fri, Sep 25, 2015TBAOpen
Fri, Oct 02, 201507:30 PMMadison CountyAway
Fri, Oct 09, 201507:30 PMStephens CountyHome
Fri, Oct 16, 201507:30 PMNorth OconeeAway
Fri, Oct 23, 201507:30 PMChestateeAway
Fri, Oct 30, 201507:30 PMMonroe AreaHome
Fri, Nov 06, 201507:30 PMNorth HallHome
 
Event Type Legend